Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Broadcast TV Rights

Posted on

5th edition of bangladesh premier league is going to kick of from 4th november 2017. bpl t20 live streaming will be available online on Bangladesh cricket board official facebook page & also GTV official youtube channel.

This edition of BPL t20 will be broadcast worldwide on below channels.

BPL T20 Broadcast TV channels (Worldwide)

TV Network Country
Channel 9 Bangladesh
Geo Super Pakistan
MTV Sports Sri Lanka
Premier Sports, Channel 9 UK
Sports Max Caribbean Islands
beIN sports Middle-East
NEO Prime India, Nepal

Total six venues from four different cities are selected for upcoming biggest T20 cricket competition in Bangladesh. The host cities will be Dhaka, Chittagong, Khulna and Cox’s Bazar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *